Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; plgContentembed_google_map has a deprecated constructor in /home/amsasqua/public_html/plugins/content/embed_google_map/embed_google_map.php on line 18


Congratulations on the Australian Trans Tasman Team returning to our shores with a successful campaign result.

Read the Official Managers report for the complete Trans Tasman series just won by Australia.


Now to have to defend it in 2017 here in Melbourne.


Congratulations to all who also competed in the individual NZ Masters Championships. The following results show a huge particpation and results for Australain entrants

Craig Brann – NZ Over 40 Champion
Jeff Bond – NZ Over 45 Champion
Kelvin Smith – NZ Over 55 Runner Up
Larry Malan – NZ Over 55 Open Plate winner
Graeme Bradfield – NZ Over 55 Open Consolation Plate winner
Gary Cowan – NZ Over 60 Champion
Michael Brown – NZ Over 60 Open Special Plate winner
Brian Cook – NZ Over 65 Champion

Janelle Scobie – NZ Over 40 Open Special Plate winner
Sarah Nelson – NZ Over 45 Champion
Sue Davis – NZ Over 45 Runner up
Sue Hillier – NZ Over 50 Champion
Tracey Partridge – 4th in NZ Over 55 Open
Gaye Mitchell – NZ Over 60 Champion

For a definite special mention, Murray Gaydon (Qld) who was the oldest player in the Championships at 86.



Video Gallery

Upcoming Events

No events found

AMSA Sponsors

Our Sponsors

"Our supportive sponsors page is available here. Please support them as we would not be able to function without their generosity."

AMSA Sponsors

Go to top